Contact Us
Contact Us

If you have a general query, you can contact us through the form below, email or call us too. Please don't use this form to make a booking, use the bookings page on the menu

Bristol

116 Coldharbour Road, Redland, Bristol BS6 7SL

T. 0117 452 6570

E. bristol@thebikesurgery.co.uk
Open Tuesday - Saturday, 9.30am - 5.30pm

Brentwood

63 High Street, Brentwood, Essex CM14 4RH

T. 01277 671488

E. brentwood@thebikesurgery.co.uk

Open Monday - Saturday, 9.30am - 5.30pm

Solihull

16-18 Station Road, Knowle, Solihull B92 0HT

T. 01564 779323

E. solihull@thebikesurgery.co.uk
Open Tuesday - Saturday, 9.30am - 5.30pm

Stroud

10 John Street, Stroud, Glos GL5 2HA

T. 01453 299171

E. stroud@thebikesurgery.co.uk

Open Tuesday - Saturday, 9.30am -5.30pm

Sutton Coldfield

55 Birmingham Road, Sutton Coldfield B72 1QF

T. 0121 355 6366

E. sutton@thebikesurgery.co.uk
Open Tuesday - Saturday, 9.30am - 5.30pm

Uckfield

2 Seed House, Bell Walk, Uckfield, Sussex TN22 5DQ

T. 01825 764695

E. uckfield@thebikesurgery.co.uk
Open Monday - Saturday, 9.30am - 5.30pm

Wilmslow

18 Alderley Road, Wilmslow SK9 1JX

T. 01625 441696

E. wilmslow@thebikesurgery.co.uk
Open Tuesday - Saturday, 9.30am - 5.30pm